13 Aug 2021

Friday 13 August 2021

Tomorrow the First XV takes on MAGS in the second-to-last round robin game of this year's 1A competition. 

Kckelston071821 001


Head over and support the boys - kick-off is at 2.30pm at Mount Albert Grammar School. See below for the team list:

1 Sam Power 12 Francis Manuleleua
2 Zairon Savaka  13 Ali Leiataua
3 Daniel Wyber
14 Brodey Warren
4 Matthew Monaghan 15 Chicago Doyle (CC)
5 Te Kiwa Whatuira
16 Levi Gwynne-Tuitahi 
6 Che Clark (CC) 17 Bradley Fifita 
7 Seb Macdonald
18 Josh Olliver
8 Senio Pulega 19 Aston Palmer 
9 Callum Murray 20 Caleb Pearson 
10 Budda Doyle
21 Jack Elliott
11 Maikel Tuala 22 Jonty Willis

Thanks to our Premier Partner Jaguar Land Rover New Zealand in conjunction with Archibald and Shorter and Bayleys Real Estate for their continued support of the First XV. Thanks also to Kukri New Zealand and SRG Radiology.

Rugby First XV Sponsor Lockup V1