06 Aug 2021

Friday 06 August 2021

Tomorrow the First XV takes on the current top-of-the-table side from Kelston Boys High School in what is set to be an exciting clash on Kelston grounds.

KC CBHS010521 005 1200 X 762


Head over and support the boys - kick-off is at 2.30pm at Kelston Boys High School. See below for the team list:

1 Sam Power 12 Francis Manuleleua
2 Senio Pulega 13 Ali Leiataua
3 Daniel Wyber
14 Brodey Warren
4 Matthew Monaghan 15 Chicago Doyle (CC)
5 Te Kiwa Whatuira
16 Zairon Savaka
6 Che Clark (CC) 17 Levi Gwynne-Tuitahi
7 Seb Macdonald
18 Josh Olliver
8 Scott Sheffield-Gray 19 Sam Afu
9 Callum Murray 20 Aston Palmer
10 Budda Doyle
21 Jack Elliott
11 Maikel Tuala 22 Jonty Willis

Thanks to our Premier Partner Jaguar Land Rover New Zealand in conjunction with Archibald and Shorter and Bayleys Real Estate for their continued support of the First XV. Thanks also to Kukri New Zealand and SRG Radiology.

Rugby First XV Sponsor Lockup V1