20 Aug 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Students took to the track yesterday for the annual inter-house cross country competition. 

KCXC200819 015


A little mud never hurt anybody, and it certainly wasn't going to stop our students giving the annual inter-house cross country competition their all. 

Congratulations to Greenbank, who took out the overall top spot, followed by Major and Peart.    

Each House offered commendable support to its runners, with speedsters doubling back to accompany and encourage those with less pace, and a tunnel of House pride spanning the length of Memorial Drive.  

Well done to each of our winners, and all of our participants. 

1st Ruby Gibson Major
2nd Charlie Francis Peart
3rd Milly Tooman Selwyn
1st James Ford Parnell
2nd Hugo Batchelor Greenbank
3rd Ben Tapper St John's
1st Zane Powell Peart
2nd Seb Wharton Marsden
3rd James Harding


1st Bruno Corban Greenbank
2nd Sam Finnegan  Peart
3rd Edward  Day Averill