09 Jan 2020

Thursday 09 January 2020

Congratulations to the following Old Collegians who have been made Officers of the New Zealand Order of Merit (ONZM) in the 2020 New Year Honours:

Gary Wilson Journalist

Gary Wilson

Dr George Mason (Parnell, 1944-47), for services to conservation, philanthropy and the community.

Tony Wilding (St John's, 1964-68), for services to the dairy industry and the community.

Gary Wilson (Peart, 1949-53), for services to Māori and Pacific journalism and broadcasting.