21 Nov 2018

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Advanced Physics students entered the Otago University Science Quiz last month, achieving some excellent results.

231018 maths


Johnathan Leung (Year 11, Major) achieved a first place in the national Year 11 division, James Mead (Year 13, Averill) achieved a first place in national Year 12 division and Harsh Talathi (Year 13, Major) came second out of the Year 13’s.

Regan Chen (Year 12, Averill) and George Cory-Wright (Year 13, School) were awarded Distinction in Year 13.