07 Dec 2015

Monday 07 December 2015

Congratulations to the six students who have been chosen to represent King's College as Senior Leaders in 2016.

Head Boy is Samuel Milne and Head Girl is Kate Prebble.

Joshua Bansal, Hye-Song Goo, Benjamin Goodwin and Ciarahan Matoe are the four Deputy Head Prefects which make up the Prefect Senior Leadership Team for next year.

We wish these students all the best for 2016.